About Us

Mission Statement

To enhance and broaden the knowledge and abilities of Fleet Management Professionals within the public sector through programs designed for personal, professional and organizational growth.

FLAGFA Code of Ethics (PDF format 17 kb)

FLAGFA Bylaws (PDF format 28 kb)

FLAGFA Travel Policy Agreement


Who We Are

The largest and oldest association of local government fleet management professionals in the US representing most cities, counties, state agencies within Florida.

  • Meetings twice/year including a vendor exhibition.

  • Scholarships for technical growth.

  • Consulting Services for local governments in Florida.

  • Sponsors of on-site technical training throughout the state.

  • Networking resources for regular and associate members.

  • Publishers of "How to Stay Competitive in the Privatization Arena"

FLAGFA Regions (PDF format)

 


Board of Directors
 

PAST-PRESIDENT

Tim Calhoun
Fleet Director
Palm Beach County Fire Rescue
2601 Vista Park Way
WPB, FL 33411
Office 561-233-0887
Fax 561-656-7027
Cell 561-436-2554
E-mail: tcalhoun@pbcgov.org

 
PRESIDENT

Sean Williams
Collier County Sheriff's Office
2885 County Barn Road
Naples, Florida 34112
Phone: 239-252-9009
Phone: 239-252-9098
E-mail: sean.williams@colliersheriff.org    

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Daryl Greenlee
Fleet Manager
Fleet & Facilities Management Division
City of Orlando
1010 South Westmoreland Dr
City of Orlando, Florida 32805
Phone: 407-246-3065
E-mail: daryl.greenlee@cityoforlando.net

 
TREASURER


Gary McLean
Fleet Manager
City of Lakeland
502 Evelyn Ave.  Lakeland, FL 33801
Phone: 863/834-8818 
E-mail: gary.mclean@lakelandgov.net 

 

SECRETARY


Brianne Hayes
Acquisitions Manager
Sarasota County Fleet Management
4310 Ashton Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233
Phone:  941-861-9514
E-mail:  bhayes@scgov.net

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES


Northern
Will Massey
City of Gainesville
Phone: 352-393-8258
Email: masseywg@yahoo.com

West Central
Vacant

East Central
Bryan Lucas
Orange County Fleet Management
Phone: 407-836-8202
E-mail:  bryan.lucas@ocfl.net

Southern
Chris Grunder
Palm Beach County Fleet Management
Phone 561-233-4564
Email: cgrunder@pbcgov.com